Earn Valley

Today was to be the last of the warm weather. It’s been a fantastic run of it.

Had an appointment with Lisa (my physio) at 1030. I’ve been good doing my two exercises twice a day strengthening the Traps. She did some shock wave therapy on the grissly lump and acupuncture. I have two more exercises to incorporate into the routine which are neck ones amd to go back after my hols.

After lunch and after some gardening we had a two hour walk. All in all I had 19.1k steps today. The views from here were stunning - over to Fife , Dundee and down the earn valley and beyond. Stunning. Although the a - hole landowner has blocked access through two wooden gates. I’ve taken a video to send to the council as they are proper core paths. We are able to climb over but there will be folks that can’t. There isn’t even any livestock in the fields.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.