Laboscope app

Yesterday was an invasion of my stray cats...(no new ones, thank goodness)
Everywhere I looked from dawn until sunset, there was a cat sitting, looking at me, maybe having an explore of my bungalow. And one came into the kitchen (from the kitchen door where I was working on my easily accessible vegetable garden using tote on garden chairs), and then sat by the kitchen door as though she owned the place. The cat diner is at the back I told her, but she just sat watching me. When I went for a rest in the potting shed, Biscuit (orange ginger), was sat perfectly still, watching me, by the path as I made my way to the potting shed. And earlier on when my glass bedroom door was shut and I was having a cuppa in bed, Calico came for breakfast, and she always looks scared. I spoke a few soft words to her, and her eyes partially closed in a friendly manner which seemed to say, yeah I know you are my friend. Really weird from her.

Everything normal at gennepher's cat diner this morning. Shadow impatiently shot inside the bungalow as I am preparing breakfast. Once she has gone, Mr Blackbird dives into the dry cat biscuits....and so it goes on...

There was a thick mist first thing, I could barely see in front of my nose outside.

Creative is a kaleidoscope in Laboscope pointed at honeysuckle and branches and the sky.
Put in Procreate to draw Popeye.
Then Snapseed for name and frame.

It is hayfever season very early this year. So much pollen from the willow catkins. I had to close my bedroom window last night and put my ioniser, and my air purifier on so I could at least breathe to go to sleep.

Another coffee needed.
And a nap...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.