#11 Lighthouse

On the wildlife nighttime cameras.
Cats being wary because of foxes about..

The foxes were about in the previous video of the same night.

The Cats
There was over 45 minutes worth of footage on the cats, and I condensed it. There was a lot of watching going on.
This occurred in between the foxes coming, and taking most of the cat biscuits, in the previous video. Normally they all feed frequently off the swing during the night, despite the foxes and badgers coming in, but not this night they didn't. They seemed quite wary of the swing and a couple of cats declined to eat any of the cat biscuits.

https://youtu.be/EUWn3U0LGCY

I didn't have time this morning to download a new sd card and sort the clips, so I extracted the cats from my previous sd card, and put a video together on that. Putting the cats together on one video made me realise their behaviour overall was different...

Creative is #11 Lighthouse - On dry land, The Lighthouse that never felt the Sea.

Busy busy today...I need a nap and a cuppa first.

Have your best kind of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.