gennepher

By gennepher

Bay Tree

Sun out first thing.Another look for my red dragon.
But no sight of him. More holes being dug..more garden being rearranged...

Flowers out, mostly yellows, but pink flowers and blue flowers just emerging.

Nighttime wildlife video
Badger & Fox & Cat
25 secs
https://youtu.be/w9I3sJ_gkIc?si=Y-d4VoRV6ilIGUD9

I have just taken last night's SD cards out, and will check them this afternoon. There was obviously an awful lot of activity in my garden last night like the whole of the countryside was in it.... I'll post in the morning if there's anything interesting...

Creative is the yellow flowers on my bay tree. It is massive and it has loads of yellow flowers. It is at least 30 feet tall and it's planted in totally the wrong location but it has thrived really well there. It is hit full force by the powerful sea winds, we have....
You've guessed it, J bought it for me. I have several bay trees that J bought me, he advised I keep them in pots. But this was the last one he bought and I had no more pots left so I just plonked it in the garden soil and left it to its own devices.... it is the healthiest bay tree that I have. when I have time I am going to take the others out of their pots, (actually they are massively big high pots which will probably work well for my new vegetable garden next year), and I will put the bay trees at the end of the garden to act as a wind shield.

Lunch time...
What to eat...
Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.