Socially Distanced walk on the beach

I took Bella for a walk along the river from our Barn into Camelford, exploring a nature reserve which was quite nice while Mr W worked.

We then did a dress shirt hunt in Wadebridge and Bodmin as Mr W has a Black tie event next weekend. I waited in the car. He failed and gave up - deciding to wear his plain white shirt instead.

So we headed to Polzeath Beach for a walk. I want to try and discover as many different beaches as we can while here in Cornwall so if anyone can recommend one I'd love to give it a try.

We took a ball for Bella and apart from playfully chasing one dog off - she seemed quite relaxed and happy. Perhaps a ball is a bit of a comfort blanket for her.

Made a curry for dinner but realised my sense of taste must have gone as the curry tasted exactly the same as the rice, the Samosas and the poppadoms!!! Most wierd!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.