Chilli de Cayenne

Thanks to JDO for hosting TT.

At the weekend my neighbour gave me some surplus chilli seedlings. They're Chilli de Cayenne and if they all survive they're going to provide me with more than enough chillies. As her seedlings were at potting on stage I thought I'd better actually sow mine. Some Zimbabwe Black seeds were therefore sown in a hurry the same day I potted these on. I've not done a macro blip for ages as I'd fallen out of love with the Olympus. It's on its final warning and if I can't do some better close ups it's going to be sold.

If you can look at this large you will see all the hairs on the stalk. 

This is lunchtime on an incredibly busy day. No time for anything but nothing is bad - just packed.

Hope to be a better blip friend later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.