Mono Monday: curls

This week's MM, hosted by isbi, is a 'portrait'. Isbi asks us to say what makes the portrait special. Well, in this case I'm not blipping the face, for reasons of privacy, but I think you can guess what makes this portrait of toddler hair special for me. No one can visit the hairdresser here for another 10 days or so but why would you want to cut these glorious curls off anyway. A portrait of my grandson's hair. Original in extra.

Thanks to isbi and the Blackheath Blippers for March Mono Mondays.

We have a yellow warning for rain but so far it's kept itself further north and west. Its pretty windy but so mild. Pleasant for being in the garden which is where I'm heading soon.

I also have loads of admin to do but I've a feeling that's going to be a good deal later in the day. Wishing you all a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.