New reality day 610

Took this photo when I went for the gargle test for Covid. I have not received a result yet.

I've taking it easy all day. Just solving the zigzag puzzle. Not quite there yet. I have about 20 pieces left, but they seem impossible to place correct. I guess I have to wait for tomorrow with that.

I did not sleep good last night. I have horrible chills all the time. I don't have fever, just the chills. Just like after my second shot of vaccine. Ibuprofen helps, but I have to take it many times a day. This is a weird disease. Nights are horrible, but I feel better when I'm up. I am coughing lot more than yesterday.

My boss texted me today and asked if I think I'll be back at work on Friday. I told him that I don't think so, but also I still haven't got the test result and that I could miraculously get better over night. I know that I'm not as sick as I could, but I'm still surprised how poor I'm feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.