No!

I started out this morning to take movement pictures of dogs running along the shore area of the marina.  I did take a few   I was happy with the blurred background, showing movement and the dogs were running, but their details weren't quite sharp enough.  Plan B.  This boat hasn't moved for a long time and No I didn't put the brolly in!  This boat needs attention and is one of several which are on a bank facing the sea and I think they will stay there.  The brolly blew in.  The sun was out (unexpectedly) accompanied by a biting wind, so there was movement of a sorts, but I didn't photo it only the result.  Later in the day there were snow flurries painting a picture of what our day here was like.  I didn't venture far, but there is tomorrow.  I thought 'March came in like a lion and left like a lamb' not the other way round.  Still I may photo lambs tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.