Look Out

By chrisf

The Mall light

Another very busy day. A brief visit this afternoon to the local Shopping Mall, with two purposes in mind. First to have the new spectacle frames fitted - the expectation that they would take 2-3 weeks to arrive from the Netherlands was way off the mark. And secondly to see if I could get a small clock repaired - I couldn’t, so will have to explore other options.

A much brighter day today, so an opportunity for something vaguely abstract. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting, and to Robert Ostrochovsky for initiating the challenge - I hope his treatment is successful and he makes a good recovery. The abstract photography I particularly like is “real”, not using all the bells and whistles which post-processing allows. This isn’t a good example at all, little time to do anything more. But it does reflect part of my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.