Tree Out Of Tree Is Not Bad

Went to the doctor today. Told him I am addicted to Twitter. 

He just said " I don't follow you" 

A day of contrasts, we have had bright sunshine, black cloud, hail, snow, rain and gusting chilly wind.

I have been whistling Vivaldi all day, such extremes have we seen. 

After cleaning the car and washing off salty sea mist, Welsh sand and Sahara sand, I took Hollie out for a blustery walk down muddy lane and over the tussocks.

I said hi to The Watcher and I swear he winked at me today. 

I passed my tree, one which I planted as a seedling twenty years ago, and took the two pictures shown below the main shot of the evening cloud that dominated the horizon. 

And my extra shows one of my most photographed trees, whilst the weather did it's four seasons act.

Feeling very windswept, but invigorated, and glad to have a cuppa and a chocolate éclair provided by Mrs I. 

Lovely.

Finally, just for the kids... How does an eighty year old pirate greet people?


"Aye matey!" 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.