Intentional

………………………camera movement, though I do unintentional quite well too!

After a freezing cold night this morning brought squally icy showers with intermittent hailstorms and a brisk chilly north wind. I walked half the prom about lunchtime turning onto the Main Street to return home via the shop which was a little more sheltered. About teatime the wind had dropped somewhat so I did the whole prom finding my blip at the far end of one of the many seats facing the sea. 

Todays Abstract Thursday is dedicated to youoregon1 who introduced the challenge, as he undergoes treatment for an aggressive brain tumour. As a lucky brain tumour survivor and currently surviving a second I wish him all the best with his treatment. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.


Tomorrow sees the start of my month long endeavour to walk 100 miles to raise money for the Royal British Legion…so far I’ve raised £240 and received a medal a few days ago for reaching £200. Should anyone wish to donate to this worthy cause you can do so here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.