Morning Is Here

Along with that huge fall of snow that the weather forecasters were warning us about (extras).
It was flipping cold though (compared with how it has been).

The man with his phone is back next door. The has covered all the windows in the house with layers of thick blue plastic, sprayed on a coat of whatever the noxious stuff is and left.
With all that stuff on the windows there is no way they would have seen the nice light lighting up the tree.

Late afternoon I got a call from Mr Grumpy asking for the camera club's trophy that I won some time in the pre plague days back.
I took it up to him (he has been instructed to retrieve my pictures for me) and found that Castors is up for the weekend ... so we all sat and had a good natter and a catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.