A time for everything

By turnx3

Abstract Thursday

I had a rather lazy day today - the weather didn’t inspire me to get out for a walk, and although Roger went off to the gym this afternoon, I didn’t feel like it and stayed home. I did spend quite a while on my Duolingo, did some reading, and spent some time at the piano, going over some of our upcoming choir music, but I have to admit to spending too long on my iPad!
For todays abstract, I took one of my scarves, and took a picture of part of it through the patterned shower door, then used my Spiral app on it, and I was quite pleased with how it turned out. The Abstract Thursday challenge was originally started by blipper youoregon1 (Robert Ostrochovsky) before being taken over by Ingeborg. Ingeborg tells us that Robert is currently dealing with an aggressive brain tumour and had his first brain surgery recently. She has suggested we dedicate our Abstract Thursday blip to Robert, which I am pleased to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.