Family Time

I've had another lovely day today, which is more than can be said for the weather! We got up and watched the Chinese Grand Prix, I had cuddles with Scarlett, and then we went to meet my friend Alison for lunch at The Memphis Belle. Another coincidence, as we were actually there this time last year!

Alison flies out to Belgium to stay with us in two weeks, but it was lovely to have a catch up, and it was the first time she's met Scarlett. Then when we got back this afternoon, my in-laws came round to visit but before they arrived Rachel & Scott had some family time with Scarlett.

I was going to wait until later and blip Scarlett in the bath, but I love this photo of the three of them. She's currently fast asleep, so fingers crossed she sleeps well tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.