A sprinkling of snow

And some extra clouds.
 
 
 
We had a good sprinkling of snow to wake up to this morning, more than yesterday, but the sun was relentless in melting it so the daffs got away light.  The clouds looked shootable this morning, so a sample is at extra - they nearly made the blip, but it is Friday.
 
 
I don’t want to tempt providence, but lying in pain (with my shoulder) in the wee small hours, as you do, the thought passed my mind that secondary pain I’ve been getting at the same time as the shoulder pain seemed similar to my back and stomach pains and the psoas being in spasm a few years back.  A quick prod about revealed that a muscle was a bit knotted under there, so the medicinal pressure was applied with the fingers AND.  Well it hurt, as expected,  BUT.   Say no more, let’s see what tonight brings, but today has been good so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.