Bouquet

Last weekend I was lucky enough to receive a beautiful bouquet of flowers from No1 (eldest ) Granddaughter, for Mothering Sunday. It took a couple of days to settle in, and I thought then it would be perfect for today's Flower Friday. 

A busy morning with an aerobics class, in which our instructor, Wendy really got the tempo up for us, so I think most of us were pretty warm by the time we finished!, which was great as it was quite chilly again this morning. But no more snow, and sunshine most of the day. 

I assembled the bird feeding station, and  it is in the workshop. I will just put a drop of oil on the fixing screws so they don't seize up, before putting it outside. A wee job for tomorrow. 

I am way behind, and will do my best to catch up with you all . In the meantime thanks for dropping by, have a super weekend. Take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.