Narcissus

I'm afraid I can not give you a name for this one, all I can say is that it has the most beautiful scent. 

I went out early, before breakfast this morning to put fuel in the car, as yesterday they were really busy. The assistant on the till this morning said that they had run out, and were waiting on another delivery. There were pumps that were shut off. Just happy I have a full tank of diesel now. 

A bit of a mixed day weather wise. There was moisture in the air when I went into the garden. So did a quick tidy up and got a couple of old  fence panels in the garage, that I have to break down for a friend's fire.
Put up the new bird feeding station, not sure it is in its final position, will see how it goes. Then another attack on the weeds. After a late lunch went back out to continue the weeding etc when it clouded over and started to spit, also went colder, so enough is enough!

Sue popped over for a cuppa, and to show me the pics from the Exmoor Zoo this morning. So now time to catch up, relax, get dinner shortly and enjoy the evening. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.