WILD VIOLET

A quiet day today.  Just trying to work out how to a photographic project for my LetsDo52 site, which this week is Abstract - Mundane!!!.  Well I'm not really into abstract but still having learnt photography I have learnt appreciate and now like it - although it is not my thing.

I've been having a go at things and will see what I decided to enter.   In the extras are just two of the ones I've tried - I'm not sure yet whether to enter them and I only have until this evening to do so.

I sas this tiny violet in the lawn, there are a few of them.   I think they are so pretty but apparently they are aggressive little things and attack lawns.  However our lawn is nothing more than wild grass and moss anyway - one day I may do something about that but I tend to prefer wild flowers to cultivated ones really, although all are gorgeous.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.