MORECAMBE PROM

A lovely visit to see Mum today, she is doing very well  Sadly my brother and his partner couldn't come today so we missed seeing them, maybe next week!!

The traffic there was fairly quiet really so no hold ups.  My sister and Mum's next door neighbour popped in to say hello   I managed to see all the lovely flowers Mum got for Mother's Day, a lot of them still going strong and a gorgeous metal peacock for the garden that my brother and his partner bought her - it's rather lovely -  a shame to put it out in the garden to rust away, but then that's what it is designed for.  I may be blipping it tomorrow as it is my sister's birthday tomorrow.

Anyway that is all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.