HELLEBORE

A busy day today.  My first Tai Chi session for a couple of weeks so it was very much needed.  Unfortunately I won't have another one now now until a week Friday - still I can practice what I've been taught.

Whilst I was doing Tai Chi hubby went for a walk into Grange and back to stretch his legs, so I asked him to get me a gift bag ready for my sister's birthday tomorrow - I said nothing too girly, like pink and fluffy  So what did he bring back - a gift bag with beer cans on it!!!!!!

So I went down into town myself and got what I needed including a couple more things I didn't know I needed!!!  I was met in the Country House shop in Grange by Dolly - an adorable Labradoodle who just love to greet people and get a cuddle and some stokes - so of couse I was very happy to olbige!!!

Now I've got to get things ready for tomorrow as we are taking my sister out for her birthday as well as her  boyfriend whose birthday is next week - so I'm treating them both to a pleasant lunch at Morecambe Golf Club as they do like it in there.

Tonight as I have the AGM for Grange Photographic Society and as I am on the committee I really need to go.

Tomorrow will be a busy day so I will blip when I can.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all either tomorrow or the day after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.