Nosy

photobomber!

(I was hoping to get a sunny photograph of bees on the grape hyacinths, but no chance!)

Extras before and after!

Terrible night sleep last night, I am not sure why but woke up with my heart thudding and couldn't relax - think I have to be more careful about when I drink coffee, and how much (unless its the prednisolone).

A lazy morning, but I managed to get to the supermarket and back in the car this afternoon.  Only wanted a few odds and ends from my list, but ended up getting more -whoops!  At least a couple more items in my rather empty freezer now...

Exhausted when I walked out of the supermarket, but packed the car and got myself home, put the shopping away, and got my blip before relaxing. 

I was asleep within 5 minutes of sitting on the sofa, and didn't wake for a couple of hours.  Just hope I sleep tonight now!!!

More suggestions for what to watch on Netflix would be appreciated  (currently still watching the Crown) - I;m still waiting for the Aerial company to come and fix my arial so I can actually view what I'd like to on the TV,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.