Magpie

at the bird bath :)

It went from bird bath to feeder and back again, keeping a wary eye out for Charlie who was hiding in the bushes opposite - oh dear!

Never see any other birds at the bird bath apart from occasional pigeon - but currently the water looks a bit red - its a plastic bird bath from the RSPB.  Any suggestions please?

My back is really hurting and hot, along with feeling extremely washed out now, so I'm glad its the weekend.  I think I will  be in bed early again tonight and may stay in bed late tomorrow..

Thoughts with Orchid99 who lost her puss, Furbie this week.

In other news, fancied a pizza tonight, so ordered from my usual Pizza Hut place - only to find I seem to have ordered from Dominos???  Very odd!

Shocking to see the issuing of visas is still taking so so long for people to come here from Ukraine :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.