More flowers

from last week :)

At last I've made it out of the house to go shopping at the supermarket...which was horrendous today.  No-one was at the front to count people in...there was one woman who had 4 kids in her trolley, one on the seat and three standing in the back - highly dangerous in my opinion.  

I am so glad I don't often shop in the morning anymore....I did today because I wanted specific food that might run out by the evening.

Otherwise I've just rested and pottered, and done a bit more of a very difficult jigsaw I have on the go because it has exhausted me to go shopping!

Tonight I am joining  a Maundy Thursday service online with my previous church which will be lovely - they always do it so well - just a shame it has to be online!  Better safe than sorry though :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.