Easter Bonnet...

unfortunately not my creation! But it was my favourite as I visited the local horticultural society Spring show this afternoon!  Stick a bunny in the design and I'm sold!!  And it didn't even win best floral exhibit! I'd have been very happy if I could create something like this! I don't  think I have the patience!

A morning of pottering in the garden and trying to clear up 'weeds' that have grown under the bird tables due to the 'no waste/no mess' bird seed which obviously is not what it says on the tin!!  Back to the sunflower seeds for me in the future I think!

And then a pleasant time at the Spring show this afternoon - lots of lovely plants on display and I tried my best not to buy anything from the plant stall but 5 plants for £10 made me change my mind!! Now, where to put them.... haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.