teeny tiny..

I've discovered different varieties of Muscari plants!  We've always had 'grape hyacinths' in the garden and they spread everywhere and drive me nuts at time, but I think I was watching Gardeners World one week and someone had a collection of different ones and I had to go shopping lol! Damn online shopping making it too easy! This is Muscari Mount Hood and my current fave!

Feeling a bit out of sorts today - spent the morning gardening as had tomatoes to pot on and more seeds to sow, and then this afternoon I've been 'organising' stuff in my wardrobe! It was meant to be decluttering but so far I've parted with nothing so at least it's all better organised in there now and hopefully I can find things a little better.... it won't last!

No snow showers today! Bonus!  Fair bit of sunshine around too which warms the chilly wind up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.