Open wide....

They know when you need a robin visit to soothe the soul don't they!? Felt rather grumpy and lousy this morning so got out in the garden to take out my 'mood' on the plants, and had this little chap keep me company and singing his little heart out while I worked! And it worked on my mood thankfully - so thank you robins the world over for your magic!

I had planned on doing very little today, but once I started in the garden I couldn't stop! Got a few pots replanted and then took out some frustration on a clump of bamboo that needed thinning and moving round the garden!  Goodbye to my nice nails once more! They've gone now that gardening season is in full swing!

We also had lunch delivered from a local cafe today which was rather lovely - and just had our Sainsburys shopping delivered too so we're all set for the weekend! Might have added some easter eggs to the shopping list too - think we all deserve a little treat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.