Fluffy Friday!

Happy 1st April to one and all! And mother nature is having fun with us again on the weather front as it's been another day of glorious sunshine one minute, blizzards of snow showers the next!! 

So it was good fun being at the local woods today after posting some cards!  Nice and empty and the woodpeckers led me a merry dance again by disappearing everytime I headed near them! But I did discover some new paths thanks to them so always a bonus!  Lots of robins and blue tits around -  all fluffed up to keep themselves warm from the freezing winds!

Need to rediscover my get up and go now this afternoon as it's proving a struggle to get things done! Where's the housework fairy to put away all my washing and do the rest of the housework when you need them?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.