Tardis and sheep

Woke up this morning to be told my twitter account had been hacked. There are better ways to start a day and thankfully I think I've got it sorted.
Had a bit of a day with the boys as we headed out for lunch and then off to the cinema. Lunch was fine, but it was one of those big chain-style family restuarants with a tv in the booths. I must be getting old fashioned as why the hell would you want a telly on when you're out for dinner? Surely you can train your children to sit and talk with you or do some colouring in. The table next to us had the tv on but as most of the kids were glued into ipads and iphone (the kids were generally under five) I don't think it made much difference.
Anyway, afterwards we went to see The Croods, which was great. Thorougly enjoyed it and happily recommend it to everyone.
Sorted out some of my samples that I'd already done and caught up with Dr Who.
I'm now starting to reach desperate measures and getting my sheep Edith to try and conjure up a Tardis so that there's some hope I can get everything done that I need to do this week. Got a bad feeling it's not going to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.