Back to normality

Normal school routine kicked back in this morning.
Discovered that my lung capacity wasn't the best walking to school so thought best to get checked by the docs.
Thankfully lungs are clear but got antibiotics to get shot of this cough thing and they seem to be working already.
The blip is of the hill, Law Brae, that I walk back up to the house. It's a good one for toning the leg muscles.
I've briefly caught up with a couple of friends today which has been good, but I do need to make proper time to see more of them soon.
I was then good and chained myself back to the loom and got a sample finished. I'm so happy with the effect as it's a crumpled up piece that I've been wanting to do for years. It was the main reason I got a spinning wheel so I could do high twist yarns. It's always good when a plan comes together.
More weaving tonight and off to create some more cool cloth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.