Corydalis.

Slept late yet again and got up feeling that my leg and back were no better and rather disheartened.  Didn't do much with what was left of the morning except put away yesterday's laundry and fold up clothes lying about waiting to go to a charity shop.  By lunch time my aches and pains had gradually improved so I cheered up and risked some weeding in the afternoon.  Noticed that the garden is much tidier than last year when it was a jungle so that cheered me further.  Found a little clump of something I planted years ago and thought had disappeared.  Rain came on so I brought a bit inside to photograph. I think it may be a pink corydalis but if you know what it is please tell me.  After that it was sofa time and dithering still about which phone to buy.  I'm more informed than I was thank goodness and nearly there.  Realised I haven't cleaned the bathroom but it may still happen and, if not, tomorrow is another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.