Back In The Palace

I've spent yesterday and much of today filling The Kensington up with stuff for a short stay in Edinburgh. We bought this caravan two and a half years ago and have only been away one weekend in it. This caravan replace a previous Kensington we had which we loved but then so much stopped working.

What I love about this caravan is the skylight window on the shot in Extras and the end bathroom. Lots of space for clothes and dressing, though I think we'll be using the site's showers. Haven't dared try this one yet! 

So, I think everything is packed and I've got the beds ready made up, might as well when there's just the 2 of us.

The Man was out all day on a lichen course run be a blipper. He had a great time but as soon as he got home he was back behind the wheel and back onto the M6. We arrived at the caravan site at 7pm and I made our evening meal.

I'm falling asleep as I type and it's only just after 9pm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.