Forget-me-nots

It’s not been too nice out there today - cool and windy with the odd shower thrown in. I went out before 9am to put the tomatoes back in the greenhouse and open the door. Can’t wait for it to stay warm enough for the tomatoes to stay out there! I had a little wander in search of a blip but there’s not much that hasn’t already been blipped. The forget-me-nots are just about out now so take centre stage today. 
After dropping off my husband at the train station, I went to visit my parents to do my mum’s hair and help Dad with the crosswords which was quite amusing. His spelling is dreadful so it makes things quite tricky! 
The plumber came this afternoon to fix the leaky toilet and I’ve done a few chores. Now it’s time to relax. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.