Sunday

It is not your Sunday, but I made it mine. 

I made an early decision to hide the task lists from myself, and have a lazy day. I did some research for my holiday time at the end of the month, made some decisions and clicked on a few "book now!" buttons. 

Rotherham, here I come!

I walked into town to have some lunch and was lucky to enjoy the best of the day weather wise. It was wet early on, and it is wet now... 

Other highlights include making the best coffee I have had in ages, using coffee I bought in Valvona & Crolla weeks ago. Then in the evening I made myself iced tea. No artificial anything, no plastic bottle and really delicious. Pity I had no Long Island to add to it. 

Mostly I have been avoiding the media in relation to Russia and Ukraine, because their facile idiocy makes me want to scream. I did watch this today and it is worth a share. Skip the kids' hospital part at the end if you are not feeling strong enough. 

Kyiv

The Blip? Yes, we have an election next month. *Yawns*.  Johnson's little helper thinks I might be interested in voting for her. *Yawns again*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.