Trainline

Over to Meg to see my Dad again today. Nothing to report over there really. We watched darts on TV for a change which was OK, and I had a few smallish jobs to do.

Grace fetched me home and I had a coffee. Bri had had a busy day with admin jobs at home and like me he was still without a Blip so we went out for a walk by the river.

It was very breezy but sunny and quite warm most of the time. We went down as far as where we saw the otters last time. The river is considerably lower now so we doubt they would come down this far now as they like to be able to climb out onto the bank.

I chose to go with this shot of scenery. The goods train is on the line I come home from Metheringham on!

Home then, tea to cook and a mountain of pots to wash in two batches! Too many for one! 

I received a text whilst out to remind me of a dentist appointment tomorrow. Good job they reminded me... Grace is available to take me fortunately so I won't need to waste the whole day on it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.