Shutterup

By Shutterup

Guess what it is

I got very excited the other day when I spotted a deal on buying Verbena Bonariensis as large plug plants .. almost two for the price of one.  So I ordered them and they arrived.. almost dead... I am pretty sure the greenhouses they were being grown in must have had a power failure or someone left the door open in the recent frost so the company sold them at high speed to suckers like me.. this is what they look like.  I have no idea if they will make it through but it was a nice idea.  
What a wind today.. really it was bitterly cold.  I havent been feeling good all day but just a weariness and a persistent headache (5 days now) which is pretty unlike me. I do feel a bit better this evening but an early night is in store.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.