Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Proud mum to a...

... clean fridge. Sad but true that this is one of this week's significant events... I suppose it could be worse. At the beginning of the week, when I saw the weather forecast, I was predicting that I would be blipping carpet fluff before the week's out. I hope you will appreciate my honesty - when I saw this picture, I was tempted to PS out the bits I hadn't cleaned right...

Lovely man will arrive this evening and I will be concocting something out of this fridge. He should get here quickly as I've threatened to eat all the Rockys if he not here. What's more important? Work or Rockys? I know my answer...

I now have a clean fridge but a flat that looks like a bomb's hit it... I suppose I should get to work on that now. Have a great weekend blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.