1000

A thousand blips with no breaks . I actually didn't think I'd make one year with how busy the Wildlings and every day life is . But well here we are. 

Now you may think this is like a speech from the Oscars. But bare with me. Hahahaha. 

Blip is a special community. Fellow blipper greengirl got me started on blip. I learn so much from blip. I didn't know anything really about flowers until bikerbear, 59 and other people I follow taught me. I now know about some old school cars from Wjm53, amazing and beautiful birds that dbifulco post's on her blip. Survival stories of what people have went through in their lives, wildwood, biddy, and other blippers. I have made special friendships that mean so much to me. Pipersmom, pandieB, lizzie_birkett, Amanda_T , Yana1 just to name a few. Blippers that have a love of art and share their creativity, harling darling, flossie, blast. I have watched some blippers grandchildren grow these last couple of years, k9tam, comments, loisbiz, topsy56. I am learning about different cultures and countries from Jeano, Armando Alenjento and others . 

As a community we have lost people that still have a place in our heart. Admirer, Marlene 1949. Those women made a impact on the blip community. 

Blip is very important to me ( thanks to the creators). My journal is to share my wildlings and the life that we lead. It's a place where I can be open about autism where people won't judge. 

Anyway thanks all you wonderful blippers. I love following all your journal's and the life's that you all lead. 

Apologies too because if I named every blipper I followed we would be here until sundown ;-). 

P s . My extra is what happens when a bathroom is unlocked. I took that photo last night. Shhhh 

Have a lovely weekend. Xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.