Flash

The Jedi was quite poorly through the night with a bad cough and temperature. I let him have a three hour nap earlier. He has a thing about stealing mine and Lincoln's glasses. He's like flash and so super quick . I'll need to get him a pair of sunglasses. 

Mr R has been working from home. He will stay here until covid leaves the house. Thankfully I feel better than yesterday and no-one else seems to be poorly. 
The Wildlings are playing in the garden. I've just handed in my second module assessment. Pretty sure I won't get as high a grade as the first one. There was quite a lot to take in. It was all about the anatomy of speech. Respiration, phonation, articulation and the anatomy of the body that's needed for speech. I now know that the tiny hairs up your nose are called cillia. 

I need to bath the Wildlings before dinner. They are getting filthy playing outside. I'm glad we have a garden. And I'll definitely be having another early night. 

Have a good weekend. X 

My extra is my boys . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.