Hope

Thank you all for your massive amount of love and comments on my special blip day yesterday. 

The covid saga continues. Poor Lincoln is floored. His temp has been sitting at 40 most of today. And all he's done is sleep on and off. 

While Carson was having a nap I took the two other Wildlings outside to wash the car. I told them they have to start practicing more on ours and then they can do the older neighbours in the street. They had a blast. And we kept catching a rainbow when the car was being sprayed. 

I feel pretty wiped out today so will have another early night. Mr R and Harp are still testing negative. I am praying they don't get it. The Wildlings school holidays have been so rubbish for them and now this coming week is ruined too. I want them to have a couple of fun days before school starts . I have a plan ;-) . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.