INVASION OF THE TYKES

A lovely morning. Went over to Mums and my gorgeous Niece and her two boys had come to see us. Yeah. It was so lovely. We did some drawings and counting and generally had fun.

Shane, the oldest is great at drawing and loves and us good at Maths! He is the quiet one. Max is full of life and mischief. They are such great brothers too.

They had made a batch of cupcakes, all on their own so we were bought over some samples, delicious they were too.

After they’d gone it seemed so very quiet and we missed them.

Then my sister turned up and the volume increased again! Lovely to see her and her boyfriend.

That’s all for today. Do take care everyone and I will see you all tomorrow. I will catch up with all your blips as soon as I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.