TULIP

A great Qigong session this morning, so much so that it enabled me to help G with one of his medical issues, just a little bit.  He said it helped him too, so a double plus for today.

Other than that  I haven't done an awful lot today,  just a bit of photography.  I saw this wee beauty in our back garden - it's the only tulip we have at the moment and it was difficult to capture as it was blowing rather a lot.  Still you can see  how beautiful  the colour of it is.

I've also managed to book a table for the 3 of us to go into the coach of the Bassenthwaite Lake Station for lunch in a few weeks time. They get fully booked every lunch time apparently and even then I had to go for a different time, but that didn't rreally matter. I've been wanting to go for ages.  You can just go the old ticket office apparently as a walk-in, so we will probably do that in the future.

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.