Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Saturday EB

Many Coloradoans feel there is too much land development pushing elk out of optimal habitat.  Not a silly subject but a silly way of expressing it. :-)  Always remembering Admirer on Saturdays. xx

This is obviously yesterday's blip.  I fell asleep in the recliner soon after dinner and PD woke me when it was time to go to bed.  I got a lot of sleep both in chair and bed, but I still feel tired this morning.  I need to wake up so I can get a blip for today!  

It seems like the wind has been blowing forever!  I am grateful that I went for a bike ride (Friday) on the only day out of the last ten that wasn't windy.  It's not supposed to stop anytime soon, either.  I guess I should just be glad that it isn't a blizzard - which has been known to happen in Colorado in April. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.