WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

At last!

I've actually been in a position to blip this for a few days, but each day so far I've preferred something else. Actually I preferred a couple of other options today, but I thought I'd better blip this tiny leaf before it gets too big, so I have saved them for later. By way of comparison, I blipped this on 18 April last year. The first signs of life on the vines are impressively late this year.

One of the things I love about blip is the incredible variety of journals, every person offering a unique vision. I forgot to mention yesterday that Robart has taken up pinhole photography. Not something I am ever likely to do, but it's very interesting to see. He wrote an interesting blog entry about sharpness, which I enjoyed reading on the day I posted a very fuzzy blip :) Worth a read if you have a moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.