pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Be prepared

Running early for an engagement down in Heysham, I thought I would take the opportunity of being by the seaside around sunset to obtain a masterful blip and so made sure to bring my “proper” camera with me.

Unfortunately, the best laid plans of mice and blippers gang aft agley when the sun disappears behind a mass of cloud and said blipper foolishly forgets to reinstall the memory card he himself had previously removed.

Chiding myself and using my phone, I instead took this snap of a lovely colourful advert for Morecambe splashed on the side of a house.

The run up to this had consisted of oiling up the other side of the new doors for Project House and an enjoyable couple of hours at rehearsal despite the fact that we still haven’t had one yet where all the cast have been present! We will get there I’m sure…

It’s been a lovely, full, fun and productive long weekend and I just need another one to get over it now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.