Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Handsome Cat

Life is getting busy. Today had been a bit hectic. Little Man and I stayed home today. I have had quite a bit to do. Packing mainly, tidying up and laundry. We're moving to Staffordshire this week and I don't feel remotely ready. Packing has been coming along slowly as I'm having to work around Little Man's wakefulness and I'm doing what I can when he isn't demanding attention or having a strop over the fact he's not moving as fast or as far as he wants to. He spent some time at a garden centre with his nanny so I could pack.

The weather is definitely moving into spring as the sun was out most of today with a chilly breeze. I did the laundry in an attempt to make sure I don't have heaps to do after the move. Ash came outside to enjoy the sun and stretch his legs. He's been inside a lot today, as per his normal. He does enjoy having photos taken but often it's on his terms. He's a funny cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.