Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Knitting

I thought I'd post a progress report on my knitting. I had to restart, again, at the beginning of last week but am making steller progress. It really helps keeping me distracted from the upcoming move and helps me keep my hands busy. I've started the packing of my bedroom and am doing what I can when Little Man is otherwise occupied. Not the easiest job to do as he often wants to know where I am and what I'm doing. He gets cross if he realises he's on his own in the lounge. He gets bored quickly if he's in his bouncer and when he's on the floor he needs to be watched all the time as he's started wiggling and tummy shuffling (his version of commando crawling). He's into everything and loves investigating the world around him. It's fun to watch but challenging when I need to do other things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.