Capital adventures

By marchmont

45 minutes of fame

Today was a day of slightly regretting leaping around on stage last night and getting home so late, but I did enjoy it.

After doing some tidying up I had a very sociable couple of hours next door celebrating Y's retiral.  K was under the weather so stayed home.

Later I put up pictures.  What an effort that was, up and down the ladder and doing lots of measuring.  I really need to get out of this chaos.  I also rescued all yesterday's deliveries and had a peek at the work E and F are doing next door, most of it themselves. 

Sat in the front tonight as it seemed to be warmer and had another steak.  Felt pretty tired so definitely not a late night.

Managed to get a digital copy of the programme from V.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.