Tulips

Even I know what they are!

Over to Meg today. Had to leave Minstrel confined to the front room (With food, water, litter of course!) as Zeph was having a new bed delivered which would mean the door being open. He said he'd let him out after!

My Dad was panicking a bit about having to drive into town tomorrow for his Covid booster. He isn't happy with the time, he says  it's too late (3:55 PM). It was the time he chose when we booked it though... And he is worried about finding somewhere to park near enough to the pharmacy where he has to go. There is parking nearby and I doubt it will be too busy then so he should be OK. 

I have work tonight at Baggholme. All my regular work clothes are in the wash so I will have to wear "home" things! I don't have much that wouldn't be suitable though really - most of my clothes are practical and functional.

The tulips are just outside the fence of someone's garden on the footpath down to my Dad's street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.