One Hundred

Backblip.

Was pretty chuffed to find something purple for my 100th blip this year! More by luck than judgement that the sat nav takes us through the Bourneville part of Birmingham to Queen Elizabeth Hospital. Even the lampposts are purple...I love it!

Would rather have been visiting Cadbury World but himself needed a CT scan which obviously takes priority :) 

The morning plan was originally a visit to an animal sanctuary to visit a chocolate labrador that needed a new home. Once I was sent the background (or rather lack of) history we decided it wasn't to be this time. We need to be so very careful this time to make 100% the right choice.

In topical news it seemed wise to put some fuel in on the motorway as nowhere local keeps hold of any for long. Blimey...put £25 in and it barely made the gauge move! If I didn't know better I'd have thought I'd poured 13 litres of diesel on the floor! At that price though, I can see why there wasn't a queue! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.